Please choose code language:
how to delete pinterest account permanently
This topic is assigned to JustAlex
danielgarcia0537 2020 July 27 15:33
Pinterest is one of the latest social network events that could lead to a big chase. Many users use Pinterest to archive their likes on the web. The visual scrapbook-like format has caught on well with the online audience and is sending traffic to several external websites. Pinterest occupies a singular niche within the social networking space because it caters to a visual/aesthetic medium where users can post their favorite pictures, shopping wishlist, food, etc. If you decide to delete the Pinterest account, it's worth considering the privacy options before going ahead with account deletion. many people use Pinterest daily and Pinterest may be a great resource to share your thoughts and the things that appeal to you the most. To delete the Pinterest account, it's important to follow the steps below to delete the Pinterest account of all the pins and activities.
The guide below will show you how to delete a Pinterest account permanently during a few easy steps.
Step 1: Log in to your Pinterest account.
Step 2: Click on your username at the top of the home page. 
Step 3: Once you're prompted to your dashboard, locate the gear icon on the right side, click on it, then select “Account Settings” from the menu.
Step 4: Account Basics page and find Account tab. Click on Deactivate Account option.
Step 5: A dialog box will appear, prompting you to pick the reason why you'd wish to deactivate your account. Keep in mind that, by deactivating your account, your profile and board will no longer appear on Pinterest, and if you have connected them, both your Twitter and Facebook profile will be unwanted.
If you would like to terminate your account, click “Permanently close account” instead of selecting a reason. this may delete your Pinterest pins and boards forever, and you'll not be able to get them back unless you change your mind within 14 days.
Step 6: Confirm that you want to deactivate your account. If you selected permanent account deletion, you'll need to check your email to end the process.


markwatson1008 2020 August 12 10:30

Nice Post, You really give informative information. Thanks for sharing this great article.

mark88 2020 September 10 06:36
Great post.
kimmimiles 2020 September 14 08:52
Awesome info.
errorsdoc11 2020 September 19 06:20
Good One
chloejerrison 2020 September 24 10:41
Amazing post.
You must login to post messages. Click here to log in.